Call for Vice Presidents| 47th National Selection Conference of EYP Greece

Published on 08/11/2023 under News

Dear members of the EYP community,


The European Youth Parliament Greece is proud to open the call for Vice-Presidents for the 47th National Selection Conference.                                                                                                                                                   

Following the decision at the Members’ Assembly of EYP Greece, the Executive Board for the 2023 term (Sofia Zangana, Danai Varna, Angeliki Fotopolou, Froso Dipla, Martha Barlogianni, Elena Chrysafi and Elvira Mentzelioti) will take over as the Head Organising Committee of the 47th NSC until the 7th January 2024. Thereafter, the Executive Board for the 2024 term will take over the management and organisation of the conference.                                                                                                                                                  

The 47th NSC will take place from the 25th till the 29th of April 2024 in Athens, Greece. Under the theme  “Perpetual Bloom of the Youth: Creating the basis for an innovative and empowered European future” the session will gather 120 delegates from Southern Greece and an international team of Officials.                                                                                                                                                   

The NC Board Members and the President of the Session are looking for three (3) Vice-Presidents to complete the session’s Academic Board.                                                                                                                                                   

If you would like to join us as  Vice-President, you can apply through Members’ Platform. Before applying, we advise you to go through the President’s vision.                                                                                                                                                                                  

The application period lasts from the 8th until the 18th of November 2023, 23:59 Central European Time.                                                                                                                                                  

All applicants will be informed individually about the outcome of their application via e-mail after the selection period is over.                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

The NC Board Members, namely Sofia Zangana, Danai Varna, Angeliki Fotopoulou, Froso Dipla, Martha Barlogianni, Elena Chrysafi and Elvira Mentzelioti and the President Catarina Costa Cardoso will compose the selection panel for Vice-Presidents.                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

All Officials, including the Vice-Presidents, are expected to pay a 35€ participation fee, covering participants’ accommodation and food expenses in Athens. 


Should you have any questions or face any issues regarding your application, feel free to contact us through the session’s email: However, please keep in mind that by contacting us at the e-mail address provided above, you consent to us storing the content of your personal data until Athens ‘24 is over. All such personal data will be deleted after the completion of the event.


We are looking forward to seeing your applications!

« back


Contact us by sending a message to our social media profiles or email



© Developed by Jetnet