Call for Vice Presidents and Chairpersons | #GRavity (ΕΛ)

Δημοσιεύτηκε στις 01/04/2021 στην κατηγορία Νέα

Dear EYP Alumni, dearest friends,


The European Youth Parliament Greece is proud to open the call for Vice-Presidents and Chairpersons for its 2nd Digital Session. This Spring, the session will take place digitally, between the 6th and the 9th of May 2021 (with the Officials’ Training Day being the 5th of May) under the theme: "Defying Gravity: Using inspiration as a counterforce". The event will gather around 65 Delegates and 50 Officials from all over Europe.


The session will be presided by Ms. Kirsten Young (DE) and Head-Organised by Ms. Sofia Kasapidou (GR), Ms. Spyridoula-Iris Vasilakopoulou (GR), and Mr. George Vagias (GR), with Ms. Afroditi Karatagli (GR) being the NC representative.


We are currently looking for 3 non-chairing Vice-Presidents and 12 Chairpersons (both co-chairing and single chairing) to join us in materializing our vision and making this unique conference memorable.


All those who wish to be considered for the aforementioned positions are required to apply as follows:


1. Log in to your EYP Members’ Profile ( In case of encountering problems, contact

2. Make sure that your personal profile details are updated (full name, contact information, etc.);

3. Apply for “GRavity - 2nd Digital Session of EYP Greece” on the Event’s Page, by filling out the questions for the position of your choice.


Should you have any questions or face any issues regarding your application, feel free to contact us through the session’s email: However, please keep in mind that by contacting us at the e-mail address provided above, you consent to us storing the content of your personal data until the 2nd Digital Session of EYP Greece is over. All such personal data will be deleted after the completion of the event.


The period for submitting your applications lasts from Friday, 2nd of April until Friday, 9th of April, 23:59 CEST.


All applicants will be informed individually concerning the outcome of their application, as soon as the selection process is completed.


The Head-Organising Committee, namely Ms. Sofia Kasapidou, Ms. Spyridoula-Iris Vasilakopoulou, and Mr. George Vagias, along with the President of the Session, Ms. Kirsten Young, and Mr. Raphael Tsiamis as a designated member of the Board of EYP Greece will constitute the Selection Panel for Vice-Presidents and Chairpersons.


We are looking forward to receiving your applications and we cannot wait to welcome you on board!


Yours sincerely,


Sofia Kasapidou, Spyridoula-Iris Vasilakopoulou & George Vagias

Head-Organising Committee of the Session


Vasilis Varsos

President of EYP Greece

« επιστροφή


Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας στέλνοντάς μας ένα μήνυμα στα social media ή στο email μας



© Developed by Jetnet