Call for Jury Members | 41st National Selection Conference (EN)

Δημοσιεύτηκε στις 06/10/2020 στην κατηγορία Νέα


Dear EYP Alumni, dear friends,


The European Youth Parliament Greece is proud to open the Call for Jury Members for the 41st National Selection Conference of EYP Greece, which is going to be held digitally from the 6th to the 9th of November (the Training Day for the Officials will take place on the 5th of November) under the theme: “The Mosaic of Change: From Innovative Ideas to Tangible Solutions”.

The session is Head–Organised by Ms. Christina Topali (GR), Ms. Niki Vegkou (GR) and Mr. Vasilis Varsos (GR). The President of the session is Ms. Elisavet Sidiropoulou (GR). The session Editors will be Ms. Afroditi Karatagli (GR) and Mr. Stylianos Hadjiforados (CY). The Head of Jury will be Mr. Luke Moynan (UK). Athens 2020 will be attended by 120 delegates from Attica and other Western & Central regions of Greece, as well as an international team of 66 Officials.
We are now looking for 4 Jury Members to join us in shaping the session into a memorable and innovative one.

Below you can read some important-practical details on applying to the session.


Practical Information

All those who wish to be considered for the position of a Jury Member are required to apply through EYP Members’ Platform via the link below, following the given steps:



The deadline for all applications is Tuesday, the 13th of October, 23:59 CEST. All applicants will be informed individually on the outcome of the selection process, as soon as it is complete.

The Selection Panel will be composed by one member of the Head-Organising Committee of the session, namely Mr. Vasilis Varsos, as well as Mr. Luke Moynan as the Head of Jury of the session and  Mr. Aimilios Pistofidis-Chatzidimitriou, as a representative of the Executive Board of EYP Greece.

If you have any questions feel free to contact us through the session’s e-mail: We are looking forward to receiving your applications!


Yours sincerely,


Christina Topali, Niki Veggou, Vasilis Varsos
Head-Organising Committee of Digital Athens 2020


Vasilis Tsenes
President of EYP Greece


« επιστροφή


Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας στέλνοντάς μας ένα μήνυμα στα social media ή στο email μας



© Developed by Jetnet