Executive Board

The Executive Board of EYP Greece for the term of 2019, as elected by the members of the organisation, consists of:

 

Elisavet Sidiropoulou

Elisavet Sidiropoulou
President
elisavet.sidiropoulou@eypgreece.org

 
 
Eleanna Siozou

Eleanna Siozou
Vice-President
Responsible for Strategic Development
eleanna.siozou@eypgreece.org

 
 
Nikos-Pavlos Kotzias

Nikos-Pavlos Kotzias
Secretary General
nikosp.kotzias@eypgreece.org

 
 
Vasilis Tsenes

Vasilis Tsenes
Treasurer. Responsible for Public Relations & Fundraising
vasilis.tsenes@eypgreece.org

 
 
Elisavet Roussi

Elisavet Roussi
Member of the Board
Responsible Human Resources
elisavet.roussi@eypgreece.org

 
 
Ilias Pagkozidis

Ilias Pagkozidis
Member of the Board. Responsible for Intl. Relations & Strategic Development
ilias.pagkozidis@eypgreece.org

 
 
Sofia Sdrali

Sofia Sdrali
Responsible for Outreach & Inclusion
sofia.sdrali@eypgreece.org

 
 

CONTACT

Contact us by sending a message to our social media profiles or email

web: www.eypgreece.org
email: info@eypgreece.org

SOCIAL MEDIA

© Developed by Jetnet