Executive Board

The Executive Board of EYP Greece for the term of 2020, as elected by the members of the organisation, consists of:

Vasilis Tsenes

Vasilis Tsenes
President
vasilis.tsenes@eypgreece.org

Eleanna Siozou

Eleanna Siozou
Vice-President, Responsible for Strategic Development
eleanna.siozou@eypgreece.org

Vasilis Fragios

Vasilis Fragios
Secretary General, Responsible for Human Resources
vasilis.fragios@eypgreece.org

Giorgos Zachariadis

Giorgos Zachariadis
Treasurer, Responsible for Public Relations & Fundraising
giorgos.zachariadis@eypgreece.org

Nikos Theologou

Nikos Theologou
Member of the Board, Responsible for International Relations
nikos.theologou@eypgreece.org

Aimilios Pistofidis-Chatzidimitriou

Aimilios Pistofidis-Chatzidimitriou  
Member of the Board, Responsible for Strategic Development
aimilios.chatzidimitriou@eypgreece.org

Nikos-Pavlos Kotzias

Nikos-Pavlos Kotzias
Member of the Board, Responsible for Outreach & Inclusion
nikospavlos.kotzias@eypgreece.org

CONTACT

Contact us by sending a message to our social media profiles or email

web: www.eypgreece.org
email: info@eypgreece.org

SOCIAL MEDIA

© Developed by Jetnet