Executive Board

The Executive Board of EYP Greece for the term of 2022, as elected by the members of the organisation, consists of:

                                                                                                            

Vasilis Tsenes

Raphael Tsiamis
President
raphael.tsiamis@eypgreece.org

Eleanna Siozou

Elena Petsa
Vice-President, National Coordinator for Thessaloniki and Northern Greece
elena.petsa@eypgreece.org

Vasilis Fragios

Sofia Zangana
Secretary General, Responsible for Human Resources and Outreach & Inclusion
sofia.zangana@eypgreece.org

Giorgos Zachariadis

Stefanos Kerkoulas
Treasurer, Responsible for Fundraising and Outreach & Inclusion

stefanos.kerkoulas@eypgreece.org

Nikos Theologou

Maria Kalampaliki
Member of the Board, Responsible for Public Relations and Safety & Welfare

maria.kalampaliki@eypgreece.org

Aimilios Pistofidis-Chatzidimitriou

Maria Deliporanidou
Member of the Board, Responsible for Events and Safety & Welfare
maria.deliporanidou@eypgreece.org

Nikos-Pavlos Kotzias

Spyridoula-Iris Vasilakopoulou
Member of the Board, Responsible for International Relations and National Coordinator for Athens and Southern Greece
spyridoula.vasilakopoulou@eypgreece.org

CONTACT

Contact us by sending a message to our social media profiles or email

web: www.eypgreece.org
email: info@eypgreece.org

SOCIAL MEDIA

© Developed by Jetnet