Executive Board

The Executive Board of EYP Greece for the term of 2021, as elected by the members of the organisation, consists of:

                                                                                                            

Vasilis Tsenes

Vasilis Varsos
President
vasilis.varsos@eypgreece.org

Eleanna Siozou

Maria Koimtzoglou
Vice-President, Responsible for Fundraising
maria.koimtzoglou@eypgreece.org

Vasilis Fragios

Niki Veggou
Secretary General, Responsible for Human Resources
niki.vegkou@eypgreece.org

Giorgos Zachariadis

Christina Topali
Treasurer, Responsible for Outreach & Inclusion
christina.topali@eypgreece.org

Nikos Theologou

Afroditi Karatagli
Member of the Board, Responsible for Public Relations and Safety & Welfare

afroditi.karatagli@eypgreece.org

Aimilios Pistofidis-Chatzidimitriou

Loukia Batzili  
Member of the Board, Responsible for Events
loukia.batzili@eypgreece.org

Nikos-Pavlos Kotzias

Raphael Tsiamis
Member of the Board, Responsible for International Relations and Strategic Development
raphael.tsiamis@eypgreece.org

CONTACT

Contact us by sending a message to our social media profiles or email

web: www.eypgreece.org
email: info@eypgreece.org

SOCIAL MEDIA

© Developed by Jetnet